,
Message sent from:

Safeguarding Notice

This site uses cookies. Click here to find out more.
Please Accept to continue viewing the site

AcceptDecline

term_dates

Term dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn term 2021

Start of term Half term End of term

Monday 6th September

Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September = INSET Days

Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October Friday 17th December at 2pm

 

Spring term 2022

Start of term Half term End of term 

Wednesday 5th January 

Tuesday 4th January = INSET day

Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February Friday 1st April at 2pm

 

Summer term 2023

Start of term Half term End of term 

Tuesday 19th April

Monday 2nd May = Bank holiday school closed

**Change of dates: New occasional day: Tuesday 3rd May 2022 = School closed

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June

Monday 6th June = INSET day

Friday 22nd July at 2pm

Term dates 2021-22 downloadable document 

Term dates 2022 - 2023

Autumn term 2022

Start of term Half term End of term

Monday 5th September

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September = INSET Days

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October Friday 16th December at 2pm

 

Spring term 2023

Start of term Half term End of term 

Wednesday 4th January 

Tuesday 3rd January = INSET day

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February Friday 31st March at 2pm

 

Summer term 2023

Start of term Half term End of term 

Monday 17th April

Monday 1st May = Bank holiday school closed

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June = INSET day

Thursday 20th July at 2pm

Friday 21st July = INSET day

 

Term dates 2022-23 downloadable document 

X
Hit enter to search